الأسئلة المتكررة

التقييمات شي اساسي نعتمد عليهم عند اتخاذ القرارات كل يوم. لماذا؟
لأننا نثق في الآخرين. عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام السيارات في السفر عبر رحلة ، فإنها تسهل على الجميع في تقرير ما إذا كنا نريد السفر مع هذا الشخص او لا. لذلك في المرة القادمة التي تسافر فيها ، اترك تقييمًا لمشاركة تجربتك مع بقية المستخدمين.

أن لا يقل العمر عن (18) عاماً ولا يزيد عن (65) عاما هوية سارية المفعول رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول خلو صحيفة الأدلة الجنائية من السوابق اجتياز الدورة التدريبية على استخدام التطبيق أن يكون السائق الفعلي للمركبة او مفوض عليها استمارة سيارة سارية المفعول والفحص الدوري أن لا يزيد عمر السيارة التشغيلي عن خمس سنوات

في حالة فقدان بعض اغراضك الشخصية او واجهتك مشكلة ما، نرجوا عدم القلق حيث جميع معلومات الكابتن والرحلة موجودة في قاعدة البيانات والمرجو منك القيام بالإبلاغنا عن الغرض المفقود عن طريق النقر على الاعدادات ثم"اتصل بنا". تأكد من تقديم المعلومات الكافية ، وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن الأشياء المفقودة في السيارة بعد انتهاء الرحلة ولكننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم المساعدة و سيتم تسليم تلك الاغراض حسب الطريقة التي تناسبك وسوف نبذل جهدنا لايصالها اليك، وفي الحالات الطارئة يمكنك الاتصال بالرقم الموحد ٩٢٠٠١١٤٥٥ او الواتس اب ٠٥٤٨٢٦٣٩٤٤

اتبع الخطوات إلى: أضف رقم اللوحة والأرقام الخاصة بسيارتك والرقم التسلسلي للسيارة اختر العلامة وماركة السيارة اللون وأخيرا موديل السيارة. لن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من دقيقة أو نحو ذلك! إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على إضافة سيارتك ، فلا تتردد في التواصل بنا. لماذا يجب عليك إضافة تفاصيل سيارتك؟ للمساعدة في إعطاء المسافرين فكرة أفضل عن تجربة السفر معك عبر رحلة ، وإضافة المزيد من الأمان والثقة لأفراد مجتمعنا. إذا لم يكن ذلك مصدر إلهام لك ، تذكر أنه كلما زادت المعلومات التي أضفتها عن نفسك وعن سيارتك ، زاد احتمال رغبة الناس في السفر معك.

إذا قام الراكب بإلغاء الحجز قبل 12 ساعة من الموعد المقرر للمغادرة كما هو مذكور في إعلان الرحلة، فإنه يحق للراكب استرداد كامل تكلفة المقعد إذا كان الدفع عن طريق المحفظة ويتم الإحتفاظ برسوم الخدمة بواسطة التطبيق ولا يتلقى السائق أي تعويض، إذا ألغى الراكب الرحلة خلال 12 ساعة من الموعد المقرر لمغادرة الرحلة كما هو مذكور في إعلان الرحلة، وتم الدفع عن طريق المحفظة فإن الراكب يتحمل نصف تكلفة المقعد ويتم تحويل الباقي إلى محفظة السائق ويتم الإحتفاظ برسوم الخدمة بواسطة التطبيق ، إذا ألغى الراكب حجزه قبل الموعد المقرر للمغادرة كما هو في إعلان الرحلة بثلاث ساعات، أو إذا لم يصل إلى مكان الإجتماع قبل 10 دقائق من الوقت المتفق عليه، فإنه لا يتم إرجاع أي مبلغ للراكب، ويستحق الكابتن كامل السعر المتفق عليه للمقعد.

يقوم صاحب المركبة بإنشاء رحلته من حيث تحديد نقطة الإنطلاق ونقطة الوصول وموعد الرحلة ومواصفات سيارته وسعر المقعد ‎يقوم المسافر بالبحث واستعراض الرحلات المناسبة له حسب السعر والتفضيلات ثم يقوم بطلب حجز المقعد ‎يقوم الكابتن بقبول الحجز أو رفضه وفي حال القبول يتم خصم المبلغ حسب خيارات الدفع المناسبة وعندها يتم تأكيد حجز المقعد.

قد نضطر الى ان نلغي الحجز الخاص بك في أي وقت بأثرٍ فوري بموجب إرسال رسالة أو إيميل أو إتصال في حالة مخالفتك بصورة أخرى أحد الشروط الجوهرية في شروط الحجز هذه أو حالة عدم سدادك جميع المدفوعات المطلوبة على المحفظة الخاص بك بالكامل أو في الوقت المحدد. هذا بالإضافة إلى أي حقوق قانونية أخرى والتعويضات التي قد نحصل عليها نتيجة لمخالفتك العقد قد نضطر في حالات إستثنائية لإلغاء الحجز الخاص بك نظراً لظروف "قوة قاهرة" أو تعطل أحد مزودي الخدمة للتطبيق أو لإجراء بعض التحديثات أو التعديلات على التطبيقات والتي قد يتضرر منها الجميع بمن فيهم إدارة التطبيق وأنتم شركائنا (الكباتن) للوصول إلى تطبيق يلبي جميع الإحتياجات والتطلعات بشكل أفضل.

في بعض الحالات يكون رصيد محفظة الكابتن أو المسافر بالسالب وذلك لعدم سداد المستحقات عليه لرحلة سابقة كانت تدفع نقداً، أو بسبب توقيع غرامة إلغاء أو تعديل حجز بينما طريقة الدفع التي اختارها هي الدفع نقداً. بالتالي يتوجب عليه تسوية الحساب السالب بشحن رصيد المحفظة قبل أن يتجاوز الحساب بالسالب قيمة 100 ريال .مما يعرض الحساب للتعليق من الإستخدام مؤقتاً

يمكنك تحديث اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني من خلال الانتقال إلى القائمة> الصفحة الشخصية ، ثم انقر فوق تحرير.

إذا قام الراكب بإلغاء الحجز قبل 12 ساعة من الموعد المقرر للمغادرة كما هو مذكور في إعلان الرحلة، فإنه يحق للراكب استرداد كامل تكلفة المقعد إذا كان الدفع عن طريق المحفظة ويتم الإحتفاظ برسوم الخدمة بواسطة التطبيق ولا يتلقى السائق أي تعويض، إذا ألغى الراكب الرحلة خلال 12 ساعة من الموعد المقرر لمغادرة الرحلة كما هو مذكور في إعلان الرحلة، وتم الدفع عن طريق المحفظة فإن الراكب يتحمل نصف تكلفة المقعد ويتم تحويل الباقي إلى محفظة السائق ويتم الإحتفاظ برسوم الخدمة بواسطة التطبيق ، إذا ألغى الراكب حجزه قبل الموعد المقرر للمغادرة كما هو في إعلان الرحلة بثلاث ساعات، أو إذا لم يصل إلى مكان الإجتماع قبل 10 دقيقه من الوقت المتفق عليه، فإنه لا يتم إرجاع أي مبلغ للراكب، ويستحق الكابتن كامل السعر المتفق عليه للمقعد،

في حالة كان الدفع نقداً فلا يعوض السائق أي شيء نظرًا لقبوله الدفع نقدًا ، وفي هذه الحالات يتم توفير المقعد (المقاعد) الملغية من قبل الراكب عندما يتم إلغاء الحجز لإتاحة الفرصة للمسافرين الآخرين للحجز على تلك الرحلات مع العلم بأن جميع المستخدمين يخضعون للشروط الخاصة بهذه الأحكام

يسترد الراكب كامل المبلغ المدفوع عندما يلغي السائق الرحلة قبل الوقت المحدد بثلاث ساعات أو لم يصل إلى نقطة الإجتماع بعد مرور أكثر من 15 دقيقة من الوقت المتفق عليه، مع ضرورة التواصل معه لإثبات عدم الإستجابة للإتصال وإبلاغنا بذلك عبر الشكاوى من خلال التطبيق خلال 24 ساعة. حيث يتم خصم مبلغ الحجز من محفظة الكابتن وإضافته إلى محفظة المسافر مع باقي الرسوم بالكامل وقد يترتب عليه فرض غرامة بمقدار قيمة الحجوزات المتضررة يسترد الراكب كامل المبلغ المدفوع في حال تعطلت المركبة أثناء الرحلة من الكابتن أو عن طريق الخصم من المحفظة للكابتن والإيداع في محفظة المسافر

Frequently Asked Questions

Ratings are essential when we make decisions every day. Why?
Because we trust others. When it comes to using cars to travel via Rehla, they make it easier for everyone to decide whether we want to travel with that person or not. So the next time you travel, leave an assessment for sharing your experience with the rest of your users

According to the requirements of the Public Transport Authority, the captain should be between the age of 18 and 65years old, the vehicle shall be modern so that the model age shall not exceed five years. at least. pass a workshop from Rehla in order to have full knowledge of how to use Rehla application. The vehicle must be in the name of the captain or be authorized to use it. eligible Driver's license, national ID, vehicle license, and insurance

In the event that some of your personal belongings are lost or you encounter a problem, please do not worry as all captains and trips information are in the database and you are kindly requested to inform us about the missing purpose by clicking on the settings and then "contact us". Make sure to provide enough information, and our team will contact you as soon as possible. We are not responsible for lost items in the car after the trip ends, but we will do our best to provide assistance and those purposes will be delivered according to the method that suits you and we will do our best to deliver it to you, and in urgent cases you can call the unified number 920111455 or whatsapp 0548263944

Follow the steps to: Add your plate number Pick the brand and a model from the list or type it in yourself the color And finally the car’s registration date. If you have any trouble, check and make sure what you’ve entered is correct. If you still can’t add your car, don’t hesitate to contact us. Why should you add your car details? To help give passengers a better idea of the experience travelling with you, and to add more security and trust for the members of our community Rehla, the more information you add about yourself and your car, the more likely people will be to want to travel with you.

If the passenger canceled the reservation 12 hours prior to the scheduled departure date as stated in the flight announcement, the passenger is entitled to a full refund of the seat cost if payment is made through the wallet and the service fee is maintained by the application and the driver receives no compensation, if the passenger canceled the trip within 12 hours from the scheduled departure time as stated in the trip announcement, the payment was made through the wallet, the passenger will bear half the cost of the seat and the rest is transferred to the driver's wallet and the service fees are kept by the application, if the passenger canceled his reservation before the scheduled departure date as in the trip announcement With three Hours, or if it does not arrive at the meeting place 10 minutes before the agreed time, no refund will be given to the passenger, and the captain shall be entitled to the full agreed price of the seat

The owner of the vehicle offers a trip in terms of determining the starting point, the point of arrival, the date of the trip, the specifications of his car and the price of the seat. The traveler will search and review the suitable trip according to the price and preferences and then request the reservation of the seat. The captain will accept or reject the booking. In case of acceptance, the amount will be deducted according to the appropriate payment options and the seat reservation will be confirmed.

We may have to cancel your reservation at any time with immediate effect by sending a message, email or call if you otherwise violate one of the essential conditions in these booking conditions or if you fail to make all the required payments on your wallet in full or on time. In addition to any other legal rights and damages we may receive as a result of your breach of contract, we may in exceptional cases have to cancel your reservation due to “force majeure” conditions, failure of a service provider to apply, or to make some updates or modifications to applications which may harm everyone Including the management of the application and you partners (Captains)to access the application meets all the needs and aspirations better.

In some cases, the balance of the captain or traveler is negative because of the non-payment of dues for a previous trip that was paid in cash or because of the cancellation or amendment of a reservation while the payment method he chose was to pay in cash. Therefore, he must settle the negative account by recharging the balance of the wallet before the negative account exceeds the value of 100 riyals.

You can update your name, phone number, email address, by Go to Menu> Personal page, then tap edit.

If the passenger canceled the reservation 12 hours prior to the scheduled departure date as stated in the trip announcement, the passenger is entitled to a full refund of the seat cost if payment is made through the wallet and the service fee is maintained by the application and the driver receives no compensation, if the passenger canceled the trip within 12 hours from the scheduled departure time as stated in the trip announcement, the payment was made through the wallet, the passenger will bear half the cost of the seat and the rest is transferred to the driver's wallet and the service fees are kept by the application, if the passenger canceled his reservation before the scheduled departure date as in the trip announcement With three Hours, or if it does not arrive at the meeting place 10 minutes before the agreed time, no refund will be given to the passenger, and the captain shall be entitled to the full agreed price of the seat

In the case of payment in cash, the driver will not compensate for anything due to his acceptance to pay in cash. In such cases, the canceled seat (s) will be provided by the passenger when the booking is canceled to allow other passengers to book on those trips. All users are subject to the terms of these provisions.

In some cases, the balance of the captain or traveler is negative because of the non-payment of dues for a previous trip that was paid in cash, or because of the cancellation or amendment of a reservation while the payment method he chose was to pay in cash. Therefore, he must settle the negative account by recharging the balance of the wallet before the negative account exceeds the value of 100 riyals.